University Council for Academic Planning Membership

20	12
----	----

Member Name	Department	Title
Geraldine Forbes	Architecture and Planning	Dean & Chair of UCAP
Porus Olpadwala	Architecture and Planning	Consultant for UCAP
Chaouki Abdallah	Provost Office	Interim Provost
Melissa Vargas	Provost Office	Chief of Staff
Curt Porter	Provost Office	Assoc. Provost for Academic Administration
Mantha Dadand	Haris a material theoretical	Danis
Martha Bedard	University Libraries	Dean Access Visco Based de et
Holly Buchanan	HSC - IT	Assoc. Vice President
Doug Brown	Anderson School of Management	Dean
Jeronimo Dominguez	Extended University	Vice Provost
Michael Dougher	Provost Office	Sr. Vice Provost
Julia Fulghum	OVPR	Vice President
Jean Giddens	College of Nursing	Sr. Assoc. Dean
Don Godwin	College of Pharmacy	Executive Associate Dean for Education
Gil Gonzales	IT	Chief Information Officer
Helen Gonzales	Human Resources	Vice President
Tim Gutierrez	Student Affairs	Assoc. Vice President
Richard Howell	College of Education	Dean
Mary Kenney	University Planning	University Planning Officer
Natasha Kolchevska	Provost Office	International Rep, Associate Provost
Kate Krause	University College	Acting Dean
Rita Martinez-Purson	Continuing Education	Dean
Amy Neel	Faculty Senate	President-elect
Mark Peceny	College of Arts & Sciences	Interim Dean
Katie Richardson	GPSA	Presdient
Jaymie Roybal	ASUNM	President
Catalin Roman	School of Engineering	Dean
Richard Sax	Valencia Branch	Branch Rep, Dean of Instruction
Chris Vallejos	Institutional Support	Assoc. Vice President
Kevin Washburn	School of Law	Dean
Jake Wellman	Regent	Student Regent